Tribal Departments

Na’sr-dvtlh-nvsh-dvn (Tribal Office)

Community & Family Services Department

CFS Director, Dorothy Wait

(707) 487-9255, ext. 1135, dperry@tolowa.com

Finance Department

Chief Financial Officer, Jose Tercilla

(707) 487-9255,
Jose.Tercilla@tolowa.com

Public Works & Facilities Department

Manager, Don James

(707) 487-9255, ext. don.james@tolowa.com

Tribal Administration

Executive Director, Troy Ralstin

Office 707-487-9255 ext. 1225
Email Troy.Ralstin@tolowa.com

Housing Department

Open

Education Department

Education Director, Lenora Hall

Education Department (707) 487-9255 Lenora.Hall@tolowa.com

Program Analyst, Office of Self-Governance

Andromeda -Na'lhniitr'e'sdvm- Lopez

Email: andromeda.lopez@tolowa.com Office: (707) 487-9255 ext.1122 Cell: (707) 951-9701

Natural Resources Dept

Natural Resources Director, Erica Partee

(707) 487-9255, ext. 1155, Erica.Partee@tolowa.com

Grants & Contracts Dept

Grants & Contracts Manager, Tim Hoone

(707) 487-9255, ext. 1230, tim.hoone@tolowa.com

Tribal Employment Rights Office

TERO Director - Zackary Chapman

Office (707)-487-9255 ext.1165
zack.chapman@tolowa.com

Xaa-wan’-k’wvt (Howonquet) Early Learning Program (H.E.L.P.)

Manager, Tarra Kleiser

707-487-9255 ext. 1505
tarra.kleiser@tolowa.com

Enrollment Department

Enrollment Specialist, Theresa Ferrer

(707) 487-9255, ext. 1120, theresa.buckskin@tolowa-nsn.gov

Tribal Historic Preservation Office

THPO Officer, Amanda O'Connell

(707) 487-9255, ext. 1190, amanda.oconnell@tolowa.com

TOP