Tribal Member Login | Register

Tribal Council  


The Tolowa Dee-ni’ Nation is led by a Tribal Council – comprised of seven tribal members who have been elected by the general membership. Tribal Council members are: Loren Bommelyn, Chairperson; Denise Padgette, Vice Chairperson; Scott Sullivan, Secretary; Dr. Joseph Giovannetti, Treasurer; Kara Brundin-Miller, Marvin Richards Sr, Jeri Thompson, Council members. 

Loren Me’-lash-ne Bommelyn – Chairperson
707-951-1862
lbommelyn@tolowa.com


Denise Padgette
– Vice Chairperson

707-218-7719
dpadgette@tolowa.com

Scott Sullivan – Secretary
707-951-4864
scott.sullivan@tolowa.com

Dr. Joseph Giovannetti – Treasurer
707-218-6569
joseph.giovannetti@tolowa.com

Marvin Richards Sr. – Member
707-951-6730
marvin.richards@tolowa.com

Kara Miller – Member
707-218-7723
kmiller@tolowa.com

Jeri Thompson – Member
707-951-3785
jeri.thompson@tolowa.com

 

Meetings

All tribal members are encouraged to participate in the governing process by attending the Tribe’s General Council meetings held the second and fourth Tuesday evening of each month beginning at 6:00 pm at the Howonquet Hall Community Center.

Meeting minutes are available to Tribal Members here

Upcoming meeting agendas here