HOW TO ACCESS TRIBAL MEMBER AREA

1 Login or create new account.
2 Review your information.
3 Enjoy Tribal Member Only Content

If you still have problems, please let us know, by calling 707-487-9255. Thank you!

Howonquet Early Learning Program

Vision Statement

Working in Concert with one another

Individually and Collectively

Strengthen Connections and Encourage Diverse

Engaged Learning Communities that

Result in Living Together in Harmony

Mission Statement

Listening Carefully

Encouraging Compassionately

Acknowledging Strengths

Demonstrating Excellence

HELP Staff

Doreen Wells

Director

Phone: 707-487-9255 ext. 1505
Phone: 707-487-1113 (direct line)
Fax: 707-487-0267
Email doreen.wells@tolowa.com

Mai Soua Vang

Education Coordinator

Phone: 707-487-9255 ext. 1501
Phone: 707-487-1113 (direct line)
Fax: 707-487-0267
Email mai.vang@tolowa.com

Patricia Haney

Head Start Housekeeper

Mieng Yang

Administrative Analyst

Phone: 707-487-9255 ext. 1500
Phone: 707-487-1113 (direct line)
Fax: 707-487-0267
Email myang@tolowa.com

Cara Brustol

Family Lifeway Coordinator

Phone: 707-487-9255 ext. 1502
Phone: 707-487-1113 (direct line)
Fax: 707-487-0267
Email cara.wells@tolowa.com

Dan`-dee-ni` (Spring Salmon) Class

Nicol Aubrey – Teacher
Email nicol.aubrey@tolowa.com
DeVen Lafazio – Teacher Asst.
Email devenlafazio@tolowa.com
Classroom 707-487-9255 ext. 1507

Ta'-kw'is-chu (Pelican) Class

Jene Abad – Nutrition Specialist
Email Jene.Abadn@tolowa.com Valerie Wenning - Asst. Cook
707-487-9255 ext. 1520

Ch'vs-k'I (Butterfly) Class

Danielle Gonzalez –Child Care Provider
Itzell Salazar -Child Care Provider (AM)
Classroom – 707-487-9255 ext. 1521

K’wee-lhin’-chu (Frog) Class

Mendy Hinshaw – Teacher
Email mendy.hinshaw@tolowa.com
Maria Cruz – Teacher Asst.
Classroom 707-487-9255 ext. 1506

TOP UA-35092710-1