HOW TO ACCESS TRIBAL MEMBER AREA

1 Login or create new account.
2 Review your information.
3 Enjoy Tribal Member Only Content

If you still have problems, please let us know, by calling 707-487-9255. Thank you!

Finance Department

Our mission:

  • Accounts Payable
  • Accounts Receivable
  • Payroll
  • Property/Insurance
  • Reporting

Resources available to Tribal members

Office Location

140 Rowdy Creek Rd
Smith River, Ca. 95567
Phone: 707-487-9255

Finance Department Staff

Hank Shields

Chief Financial Officer

Office 707-487-9255 x 1115
Cell 707-218-7725
Email hank.shields@tolowa.com

Mark Soot

Senior Staff Accountant

Office 707-487-9255 x 1107
Email mark.soot@tolowa.com

Bonnie Slette

Staff Account III

Office: 707-487-9255 x 1113
Email bonnie.slette@tolowa.com

Shannon Quinn

Staff Accountant II

Office: 707-487-9255 x 1112
Email shannon.quinn@tolowa.com

Ana Bassett

Staff Account II

Office: 707-487-9255 x 1110
Email ana.bassett@tolowa.com

Angela Mouser

Staff Account I

Office: 707-487-9255 x 1111
Email angela.mouser@tolowa.com

TOP UA-35092710-1