HOW TO ACCESS TRIBAL MEMBER AREA

1 Login or create new account.
2 Review your information.
3 Enjoy Tribal Member Only Content

If you still have problems, please let us know, by calling 707-487-9255. Thank you!

Na’sr-dvtlh-nvsh-dvn (Tribal Office)

Office Location

140 Rowdy Creek Rd.
Smith River, Ca. 95567
Phone: 707-487-9255

OFFICIAL FACEBOOK PAGE

1,253

Administrative Department Overview

The Administrative front office’s primary role is to direct Tribal citizenry to the appropriate staff that can assist with Programs, Services, Functions and Activities (PSFA’s); to answer questions regarding upcoming events; and assist staff with the day-to-day business of the Tribe or one-time special projects

Mission

To provide assistance and support to the administration for effective governmental operations.

Goal 

To provide consistent support to citizens and fellow staff.

The Front Desk staff can assist Citizenry with booking the use of Howonquet Hall Community Center and Rowdy Creek Park.

Citizens can pay their rent, purchase garbage bags and browse Tolowa Dee-ni’ themed items for sale at the Front Desk.

The Nation now accepts debit and visa cards.

Administrative Department Staff

Ted Wright

Chief Executive Officer

Office 707-487-9255 ext. 1225
Email ted.wright@tolowa.com

Ronda Ritchie

Chief Operating Officer

Office 707-487-9255 ext. 1225
Email ronda.ritchie@tolowa.com

Debbie Boardman

Recording Secretary

Office: 707-487-9255 ext. 1224
Email dboardman@tolowa.com

Virginia Young

Operations Manager

Office 707-487-9255 ext. 1223
Email virginia.young@tolowa.com

Nita Rolfe

Project Coordinator

Office: 707-487-9255 ext. 1210
Cell 707-218-7782
Email nrolfe@tolowa.com

Shelly Reynolds

Admin Office Assistant

Office: 707-487-9255 ext. 1100
Email shelly.reynolds@tolowa.com

Valerie Wenning

Office Assistant

Office: 707-487-9255 ext. 1103
Email valerie.wenning@tolowa.com

TOP UA-35092710-1