HOW TO ACCESS TRIBAL MEMBER AREA

1 Login or create new account.
2 Review your information.
3 Enjoy Tribal Member Only Content

If you still have problems, please let us know, by calling 707-487-9255. Thank you!

K’vsh-chu Front Office

The Tolowa Dee-ni' Nation strives to create a healthy, successful community by continually identifying, acquiring and providing quality programs and services for our members.

Mission

To provide assistance and support to the administration for effective governmental operations.

Goal 

To provide consistent support to citizens and fellow staff.

The Administrative front office’s primary role is to di-rect Tribal citizenry to the appropriate staff that can assist with Programs, Services, Functions and Activi-ties (PSFA’s); to answer questions regarding upcom-ing events; and assist staff with the day-to-day busi-ness of the Tribe or one-time special projects

The Front Desk staff can assist Citizenry with booking the use of Howonquet Hall Community Center and Rowdy Creek Park.

Citizens can pay their rent, purchase garbage bags and browse Tolowa Dee-ni’ themed items for sale at the Front Desk.

The Nation now accepts debit and visa cards.

The Tribal Front Desk has a variety of applications and forms that are necessary to apply for services. They are as follows:

 

 

Office Location

140 Rowdy Creek Rd.
Smith River, Ca. 95567
Phone: 707-487-9255

OFFICIAL FACEBOOK PAGE

1,021

Administrative Staff

Open Position

Chief Executive Officer

Office 707-487-9255 ext. 1225
Email l@tolowa.com

Ronda Ritchie

Chief Operating Officer

Office 707-487-9255 ext. 1225
Email ronda.ritchie@tolowa.com

Debbie Boardman

Recording Secretary

Office: 707-487-9255 ext. 1224
Email dboardman@tolowa.com

Virginia Young

Operations Manager

Office 707-487-9255 ext. 1223
Email virginia.young@tolowa.com

Nita Rolfe

Project Coordinator

Office: 707-487-9255 ext. 1210
Cell 707-218-7782
Email nrolfe@tolowa.com

Elsie Petrie

Admin Office Assistant

Office: 707-487-9255 ext. 1100
Email elsie.petrie@tolowa.com

Shelly Reynolds

Office Assistant

Office: 707-487-9255 ext. 1103
Email shelly.reynolds@tolowa.com

TOP UA-35092710-1