HOW TO ACCESS TRIBAL MEMBER AREA

1 Login or create new account.
2 Review your information.
3 Enjoy Tribal Member Only Content

If you still have problems, please let us know, by calling 707-487-9255. Thank you!

Tribal Administration

The Tolowa Dee-ni' Nation strives to create a healthy, successful community by continually identifying, acquiring and providing quality programs and services for our members.

The Tolowa Dee-ni' Nation strives to create a healthy, successful community by continually identifying, acquiring and providing quality programs and services for our members.

Direct tribal operations are managed by the Chief Executve Officer. This position provides direct supervision of the:

  • Fiscal Department
  • Economic Development
  • Grants and Contracts
  • Enrollment Services
  • Environmental Programs
  • Housing Programs
  • Information Technologies
  • Community and Family Services
  • Maintenance Department
  • All clerical staff

Resources available to Tribal members

Office Location

140 Rowdy Creek Rd.
Smith River, Ca. 95567
Phone: 707-487-9255

OFFICIAL FACEBOOK PAGE

1,021

Administrative Staff

Open Position

Chief Executive Officer

Office 707-487-9255 ext. 1225
Email l@tolowa.com

Ronda Ritchie

Chief Operating Officer

Office 707-487-9255 ext. 1225
Email ronda.ritchie@tolowa.com

Debbie Boardman

Recording Secretary

Office: 707-487-9255 ext. 1224
Email dboardman@tolowa.com

Virginia Young

Operations Manager

Office 707-487-9255 ext. 1223
Email virginia.young@tolowa.com

Nita Rolfe

Project Coordinator

Office: 707-487-9255 ext. 1210
Cell 707-218-7782
Email nrolfe@tolowa.com

Elsie Petrie

Admin Office Assistant

Office: 707-487-9255 ext. 1100
Email elsie.petrie@tolowa.com

Shelly Reynolds

Office Assistant

Office: 707-487-9255 ext. 1103
Email shelly.reynolds@tolowa.com

TOP UA-35092710-1