HOW TO ACCESS TRIBAL MEMBER AREA

1 Login or create new account.
2 Review your information.
3 Enjoy Tribal Member Only Content

If you still have problems, please let us know, by calling 707-487-9255. Thank you!

Tribal Departments

Na’sr-dvtlh-nvsh-dvn (Tribal Office)

Na’sr-dvtlh-nvsh-dvn (Tribal Office)

Finance Department

Finance Department

Chief Financial Officer, Hank Shields

(707) 487-9255, ext. 1115, hank.shields@tolowa.com

Maintenance Department

Housing Director, Earl Brown

(707) 487-9255, ext. 1145, earl.brown@tolowa.com

Community & Family Services Department

CFS Director, Dorothy Wait

(707) 487-9255, ext. 1135, dperry@tolowa.com

Roads & Transportation Dept

Project Coordinator, Nita Rolfe

(707) 487-9255, ext. 1210 nrolfe@tolowa.com

Housing Department

Housing Department

Housing Director, Earl Brown

(707) 487-9255, ext. , earl.brown@tolowa.com

Human Resources Dept

HR Manager, Terri Camarena

Human Resources (707) 487-9255, ext. 1215, tcamarena@tolowa.com

Self Governance

Self Governance Director, Briannon Fraley

(707) 487-9255, ext. 1125, briannon.fraley@tolowa.com

Information & Technology Department

IT Director, Darryl Yarak

(707) 487-9255, ext. 1205, dyarak@tolowa.com

Natural Resources Dept

Natural Resources Dept

Natural Resources Director, Megan Van Pelt

(707) 487-9255, ext. 1155, megan.vanpelt@tolowa.com

Culture Department

Culture Director, Pyuwa Bommelyn

(707) 487-9255, ext. 1190, pyuwa.bommelyn@tolowa.com

Grants & Contracts Dept

Grants & Contracts Manager, Tim Hoone

(707) 487-9255, ext. 1230, tim.hoone@tolowa.com

Tribal Employment Rights Office

TERO Director - Zackary Chapman

Office (707)-487-9255 ext.1165
zack.chapman@tolowa.com

Tribal Administration

Tribal Administration

Chief Operating Officer, Ronda Ritchie

707-487-9255 ext. 1225 Email ronda.ritchie@tolowa-nsn.com

Enrollment Department

Enrollment Specialist, Theresa Ferrer

(707) 487-9255, ext. 1120, theresa.buckskin@tolowa-nsn.gov

Tribal Historic Preservation Office

THPO Officer, Suntayea Steinruck

(707) 487-9255, ext. 1180, sunsteinruck@tolowa.com

Xaa-wan’-k’wvt (Howonquet) Early Learning Program (H.E.L.P.)

Director, Doreen Wells

707-487-9255 ext. 1505
doreen.wells@tolowa.com

TOP UA-35092710-1